Skip to content

Saturday’s dog is parched

July 12, 2014
hot-dog

What doesn’t have trousers but pants?

This dog I saw today didn’t have the slightest interest when I offered him money. Turns out he wasn’t panhandling. He was waiting for his owners to finish up in the restaurant.

In my defence, he was sitting by the entrance with a little dish in front of him and he was making puppy dog eyes at every passer-by. What was I supposed to think?

To keep anyone else from making the same mistake and trying to leave change in his dish I filled it with water.

Which is how I found out he was really thirsty.  Click the image to enlarge it.

From → Fairview

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

