Skip to content

I am your father Luke, now drink your milk!

March 5, 2015

deathstar-milkjug

In recent months I’ve started seeing a new style of white plastic milk jug in Container recycling bins. It’s very similar to other plastic milk jugs except that it’s white and features an especially sharp-edged and deep concavity on one side.

Though I’d never seen this exact feature on a milk jug before it seemed instantly familiar to me for some reason. I really can’t recall that last time I might have seen something similar — perhaps it was a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. Click the image to enlarge it.

“With the [milk jug] completed, I must take vigorous action against the Rebels as soon as possible. The Emperor expects great things of this [milk jug], and of me.”
―Wilhuff Tarkin to “the Milk Man”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

